Bidbury Infant School

Headteacher Mrs Jackie Jones

Contact

Fraser Rd, Bedhampton.
Havant.
Hants.
PO9 3EF
Phone:
02392 483336
Fax:
02392 486815
adminoffice@bidbury-inf.hants.sch.uk

2017 Term Dates

Download here

Hampshire school terms and holidays 2016-2017
Autumn term 2016

Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December 2016
Half-term – Monday 24th October to Friday 29th October 2016

Christmas holiday – Monday 29th December to Monday 2nd January

Spring term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 7th April 2017
Half-term – Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

Easter holiday – Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017

Summer term 2017

Monday 24th April to Tuesday 25th July 2017
Half-term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer holiday – Wednesday 26th July to Friday 1st September 2017

Bank and Public Holidays 2016/2017

Christmas Day 25 December 2016 Easter Monday 17 April 2017
Boxing Day 26 December 2016 May Day Holiday 1 May 2017
New Year’s Day 2 January 2017 Spring Bank 29 May 2017
Good Friday 14 April 2017 Summer Bank 28 August 2017

INSET Days for Bidbury Infant School

Monday 5th September 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Friday 20th January 2017
Monday 27th February 2017
Monday 5th June 2017

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information