Who’s Who


Head teacher, Assistant Head and Office Staff

Miss Townshend

Mrs Quehan

Mrs Keegan

Mrs Thumwood

Mrs Gill

Mr Smith

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Jarvis

Mrs Bridger

Mrs Gallagher

Year R

Mrs O’Halloran

Mrs Colley

Mrs Frost

Miss Gurung


Year 1

Mrs Foy

Miss Relton

Mrs Diprose

Miss Newland

Mrs Giles

Mrs Horton

Year 2

Miss Thomas

Mrs Linter

Mrs Robbins

Miss Soriano

Mrs Bruce







Dates for the diary
  • World Book Day 23rd March
  • Sports Day 15th May
Inset days
  • 6th January
  • 22nd June